What People are Saying About US

Our Reviews

Reliable and professional

5.0 rating
May 20, 2021

Our experience with best tech/24×7 tech on call(fred) was brilliant.
fred fixed all our IT issues ranging from replacing our server, installing new computers and setting up new back up/file transfer systems. He also recommended many products/systems to improve our business which will save us both time and money.
DSI

Robert

Nice Job

5.0 rating
July 18, 2019

Fred saved me a bundle of money and time. He was able to increase my hard drive space so that I don’t need a new computer which I really did not want to buy right now. And he did it so quickly that I had my computer back the same afternoon. He also, patiently, helped me make some other changes that I didn’t know how to make . Thank you, Fred, for your quick competent work and all at a great price. 🙂

Lynne Humphries

Networking new store

5.0 rating
March 14, 2019

We have used Best tech on 2 occasions and have been impressed with his responsiveness, demeanour and technical prowess. We certainly got value for money. Computer cures is highly recommended.

MG TAX Experts

Thank you 24x7 tech on call

5.0 rating
November 25, 2021

I was super pleased with the service

T. Royle

Thanks

5.0 rating
November 25, 2021

My Tech was great !!! I am a real Novice and he was able to understand my fumbling questions and answer them so I could understand. He was able to eliminate the damage a scammer had done to my computer and get it and my printer up & running. Well worth the investment into this company

REINA W

Reliable and professional

5.0 rating
May 20, 2021

Our experience with best tech/24×7 tech on call(fred) was brilliant.
fred fixed all our IT issues ranging from replacing our server, installing new computers and setting up new back up/file transfer systems. He also recommended many products/systems to improve our business which will save us both time and money.
DSI

Robert

Nice Job

5.0 rating
July 18, 2019

Fred saved me a bundle of money and time. He was able to increase my hard drive space so that I don’t need a new computer which I really did not want to buy right now. And he did it so quickly that I had my computer back the same afternoon. He also, patiently, helped me make some other changes that I didn’t know how to make . Thank you, Fred, for your quick competent work and all at a great price. 🙂

Lynne Humphries

Networking new store

5.0 rating
March 14, 2019

We have used Best tech on 2 occasions and have been impressed with his responsiveness, demeanour and technical prowess. We certainly got value for money. Computer cures is highly recommended.

MG TAX Experts

Thank you 24x7 tech on call

5.0 rating
November 25, 2021

I was super pleased with the service

T. Royle

Thanks

5.0 rating
November 25, 2021

My Tech was great !!! I am a real Novice and he was able to understand my fumbling questions and answer them so I could understand. He was able to eliminate the damage a scammer had done to my computer and get it and my printer up & running. Well worth the investment into this company

REINA W

Job Well Done

5.0 rating
September 10, 2021

Thanks guys at 24×7 tech on Call I am very happy with the work.

Robert

great job

5.0 rating
June 29, 2021

I received tech support from 24×7 tech on call and am very satisfied with them.
Mary H

J Powell

Positive

5.0 rating
February 25, 2021

positive I really appreciate your hard work and helpful attitude

REINA W

Great computer repair

5.0 rating
July 17, 2019

great place for computer repair

Samsung

Great professional

5.0 rating
July 3, 2019

“fred is a decent man and great professional. We upgraded to Windows 10 without much thought and our PC lagged. We also had an oppressive anti-virus, and he came along and cleaned everything up, gave us great insights into our computer and even assisted my daughter with her Mac. He’s as good as you hope for a PC expert to be, with the added bonus of his honesty and good character. Will highly recommend to anyone.”

Ron Truex

A+++

5.0 rating
June 17, 2019

job well down FRED. my pc works ++++++

Mario Devos

Fantastic service

5.0 rating
June 12, 2019

I had a really slow loading laptop. I could barely get any work done on it. One quick call to best computer tech solved all my problems (turns out I had a lot of Malware!). If you’re suffering from tech headaches like I did call them

Pattie Morrie

Harvard Apt

4.0 rating
June 10, 2019

As a rapidly growing company, Fred has given us invaluable advice on setting up & maintaining our IT Systems. He has helped us adapt to our ever changing requirements. It would have been a painful experience if it hadnt been for 24×7 tech on call. Highly reccomed them!!!!
Katie Hall

Boss

Great Tech

5.0 rating
May 13, 2019

If you really want somebody who knows there business and can fix or sell you want you want FRED is the man. By the way he has a great heart and he cares about people. This is CLIFF from TOYOTA OF MELBOURNE

Dante Juliano

Computer now 10 times faster than ever before and no more crashes

5.0 rating
April 15, 2019

As a business owner I need a fast computer, and my 4 year old laptop was running very very slowly and crashing several times a day. It would take 8 minutes just to start up! Not any more – it’s lightning fast – about 10 times faster – after Fred put in a new hard drive, cleaned the clogged fan and did some magic with the settings. It doesn’t crash any more, and he even got the video camera to work, which it hasn’t for years. He did it very quickly and cost effectively. I am absolutely delighted.

Ann khsarie

First class service at an affordable cost

5.0 rating
April 1, 2019

Fred is very reliable, and has managed to solve my computer problems speedily on several occasions, and I would definitely rec his services. He also manages to speak to non computer people in a way that is understable

Wren Insurabce Agency

Great service

4.0 rating
March 20, 2019

Don’t waste your time with anyone else – Fred your guy!
If you want your computer pain to go away, use best computer tech/24×7 tech on call . It’s as simple as that. Problems no more.

Sam Ghibi

Toyota of Melbourne

5.0 rating
March 16, 2019

If you really want somebody who knows there business and can fix or sell you want you want FRED is the man. By the way he has a great heart and he cares about people. This is CLIFF from TOYOTA OF MELBOURNE

JPRYtmo

Great service

5.0 rating
February 1, 2019

Fred is always reliable and provides a prompt service. I am pleased to hire his services when required. He is very knowledgeable and I would definitely recommend to others.
Cybiquity

Oscar Nunes

Highly recommended

5.0 rating
January 11, 2019

We had various problems from wireless internet connection issues to a laptop that ran incredibly slow. Best tech/24/7 tech on call efficiently fixed these issues, and not only fixed them – but also gave us pointers on how to get ourselves out of a rut should the same problems occur again. Couldn’t recommend them enough.

Paul Bedusa
Close Menu